亚马逊官方发布!什么是广告支出回报 (ROAS)?该如何使用?

2024-01-01 14:01:26
By 没长发也没腰

广告支出回报 (ROAS)

广告支出回报率 (ROAS) 是一个非常有用的数据指标,可用于评估特定搜索广告活动、广告组、商品或投放策略的整体效果。供应商和卖家可通过“广告活动管理”和可下载报告查看 ROAS。

ROAS 的计算方法是,广告活动所带来的总销售额除以广告活动的广告支出(ROAS = 销售额/广告支出)。例如,如果您在搜索广告活动上花费了 20 美元,该广告活动带来了 100 美元的销售额,那么 ROAS 将为 5。

ROAS 是广告投入产出比 (ACOS) 的倒数,ACOS 的计算方法是,广告支出除以广告所带来的总销售额(ACOS = 广告支出/销售额)。ROAS 用指数(乘数)而非百分数 (%) 的数值表示。

ROAS 包括推广商品的归因销售额,归因将因广告活动和广告主类型而异:


商品推广品牌推广展示型推广(测试版)
卖家7 天14 天14 天
供应商14 天14 天14 天

您可以通过“广告活动管理”和可下载报告查看 ROAS。

如何使用 ROAS

使用 ROAS 了解您的广告投入在提升归因销售额方面的效果。当 ROAS 提高时,您的广告活动的效果也将提高。ROAS 是一个可用于衡量广告商品、广告活动和关键词的效果的指标,具体取决于您的效果目标。比较一段时间内的 ROAS,或将其与类似策略进行比较,有助于深入了解应分配额外资源的位置。

注意: 对于商品推广活动,您的销售额指标最多需要 48 小时才能填充。对于品牌推广,品牌销售额指标最多需要 12 小时才能填充。因此,ROAS 在“今天”日期范围内不会显示,在“昨天”日期范围可能会延迟显示。


 亚马逊官网原文详情:

Return on ad spend (ROAS)

Return on ad spend (ROAS) is a helpful measurement to evaluate the overall effectiveness of a specific sponsored ads campaign, ad group, product, or targeting strategy. ROAS is available for vendors and sellers in Campaign manager and through downloadable reports.

We calculate ROAS by dividing the total sales generated by the advertising spend invested on the campaign (ROAS = Sales / Ad Spend). For example, if you spent $20 dollars on a sponsored ads campaign that generated $100 in sales, the ROAS will be 5.

ROAS is the inverse of Advertising cost of sale (ACOS), which is calculated by dividing advertising spend invested by the total sales generated (ACOS = Ad Spend / Sales). ROAS is represented as a number that is interpreted as an index (multiplier) rather than a percent (%).

ROAS includes attributed sales for advertised products, and attribution varies by campaign and advertiser type:


Sponsored ProductsSponsored BrandsSponsored Display (beta)
Sellers7 days14 days14 days
Vendors14 days14 days14 days

ROAS is available in Campaign manager and through downloadable reports.

How to use ROAS

Use ROAS to understand how efficient your advertising investment is at driving attributed sales. As ROAS increases, your campaign becomes more efficient. Depending on your performance objective, ROAS is one metric that can be used to measure the effectiveness of ad products, campaigns, and keywords. Comparing ROAS over time or against similar tactics can help provide insight into where additional resources should be allocated.

Note: For Sponsored Products campaigns, your sales metrics can take up to 48 hours to populate. For Sponsored Brands, brand sales metrics can take up to 12 hours to populate. As a result, ROAS is not available in the “Today” date range and may be delayed in the “Yesterday” date range.

 文章来源:亚马逊官方网站  


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常见问答(FQAS)


亚马逊官方发布!什么是广告支出回报 (ROAS)?该如何使用?

Q1: ROAS是什么意思?

ROAS是广告支出回报(Return On Ad Spending)的缩写,是一种衡量数字营销效率的重要指标。它通过广告支出与广告产生的收入比值来直观表示一个数字广告计划的投入产出效率。

Q2: ROAS如何计算?

ROAS = (广告产生的销售额或利润数额) / (广告投入金额)。比如一个广告活动投入了1000元,产生销售额2000元,那么这个广告活动的ROAS就是2000/1000=2。

Q3: ROAS应该设置多高?

推荐的ROAS标准取决于行业和产品类型,一般来说:2-3是较好的ROAS水平;3-5表示效果很好;5以上表明这个广告计划非常赚钱。但对于新型产品或新客户群,1-2的ROAS也可以视为满意水平。

Q4: 如何提升ROAS?

提升ROAS的方法包括:优化广告创意和内容;打针对性更高的定向广告;增强广告后的用户体验;利用数据驱动来调整策略等。持续测试可以找到ROAS最高的组合。